When is UFC 251: Usman vs. Masvidal?

Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020

Early prelims: 6:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. PT

Prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT

PPV Main Card: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT

Usman vs. Masvidal fight: 12:15 a.m. ET (approx.)

Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN+ (Pay-per-view)

---